Our Suppliers

 

3 Monkeez Stainless Steel Products www.3monkeez.com.au
  Commercial Products  
  Commercial Tapware  
Abey Sinks www.abey.com.au
  Laundry Troughs  
  Tapware  
ADP Vanities (Australian Made) www.adpaustralia.com.au
  Tallboys (Australian Made)  
Ace Gutters Tapware https://www.acegutters.com.au/products/plumbing
Aquamax Gas/Electric Hot Water www.aquamax.com.au
  Solar Hot Water  
  Continous Flow Hot Water  
Architec Bathroom Accessories www.architec.com.au
Alex Group Vanities www.aulic.com.au
Aussielife Vanity Units www.aussielife.net.au
  China Basins  
  Tapware  
  Bathroom Accessories  
  Sinks  
Bathroom Products Australia Basins www.johnsonsuisse.com.au
  Commercial Products  
  Toilets  
  Baths  
  Shower Screens  
  Tapware  
Bella Vista Shower Screens www.bella-vista.net.au
  Channel Grates  
  Tapware  
  Toilets  
  Bathroom Accessories  
Best BM Baths www.bestbm.com.au
  Basins  
  Vanities  
  Toilets  
Bestlink International Basins www.bestlink.com.au
  Baths  
  Toilets  
  Tapware  
Birko Heaters Filtered Water Taps www.birko.com.au
  Boiling Water Taps  
Cargo International Vanity Units www.caboom.com.au
  China Basins  
  Tapware  
Caesarstone Stone Benchtops https://www.caesarstone.com.au/
Caroma  Toilets www.caroma.com.au
  Tapware  
  Bathroom Accessories  
Castano Baths www.castano.net.au
  Basins  
  Vanities  
  Tapware  
Ceramic Exchange Toilets  www.kdkbathrooms.com.au
Basins
Vanities
Baths
Con-Serv Commercial Products http://www.con-serv.com.au/
Decina Baths www.decina.com.au
  Spa Baths  
Dorf Tapware www.dorf.com.au
Accessories
Dux Gas/Electric Hot Water dux.com.au
  Solar Hot Water  
  Continous Flow Hot Water www.dorf.com.au
ECT Global Tapware www.ectglobal.com.au
Basins
Baths
Accessories
Toilets
Emro Hand Rails www.emro.com.au 
  Shower Seats  
Euro Appliances  Kitchen Appliances www.euroappliances.com.au
Everhard Laundry Troughs www.everhard.com.au 
Ewing Industries Tapware www.ewingindustries.com.au 
  Bathroom Accessories  
  Showers  
Fienza  Vanities www.fienza.com.au
Tapware
Toilets
Basins
Baths
Fifth Avenue Teak Vanities https://fifthavenuebf.com.au/
Forme Basins www.formebathroomcollection.com.au
  Baths  
  Vanities  
  Channel Grates  
  Heated Towel Rails  
G & G Stoneworks Caesar Stone www.ggstoneworks.com.au
Glen Dimplex Kitchen Appliances https://glendimplex.com.au/
Goldline Corp Cooktops https://www.goldlinecorp.com.au/
Gracott Industries Tapware www.gracott.com.au
Accessories
Greens Tapware Tapware www.greenstapware.com
Hand Rail Industries Hand Rails www.handrailindustries.com.au
  Shower Seats  
  Curtain Rails  

 

Hellycar Tapware http://www.hellycar.com.au/
Intelicorp Bidets and Bidet Suites https://intelicorp.com.au/brands/
Insinkerator Insinkerators www.insinkerator.com.au
  Boiling Water Taps  
Interchange Sinks Kitchen Sinks https://www.interchangesales.com.au/index.html
IXL Appliances Bathroom Ventilation www.ixlappliances.com.au
JD Macdonald Commercial Bathroom Accessories and Appliances www.jdmacdonald.com.au
Kaskade Stone Baths https://kaskadestone.com.au/
Stone Basins
Lanark Baths www.lanark.com.au
  Spa Baths  
Linkware Showers  
  Tapware www.linkwareint.com 
  Bathroom Accessories  
Melbourne Rotomould Water Tanks and Pumps  http://www.melro.com.au/water-tank-range.html
Methven Tapware www.methven.com/au
  Showers  
Milena Laundry Troughs http://www.milena.com.au/
Laundry Units
Millenium Tapware Tapware www.milleniumtapware.com.au
  Bathroom Accessories  
Modern National Tapware http://www.modernnational.com.au/
Sinks
Baths
Accessories
New Form Concreting Concrete Basin and Benchtops https://newformconcreting.com.au/
Nero Tapware Tapware www.nero-tapware.com.au
Accessories
Oceano Shower Screens  www.oceano.com.au
  Shower Bases  
  Baths  
Oliveri Sinks oliverisinks.com/au
Ostar Bathroom Tapware www.ostar.com.au
  Bathroom Accessories  
  Showers  
  Sinks  
  Laundry Troughs  
  China Basins  
  Vanity Units  
Oz Wholesales Showerscreens www.ozwholesales.com.au
Par Taps Tapware www.partaps.com.au
  Showers  
  Bathroom Accessories  
Puretec Filtered Drinking Water Systems www.puretec.com.au
Phoenix Tapware Tapware www.phoenixtapware.com.au
  Bathroom Accessories  
Radiant Heating Heated Towel Ladders http://www.radiantheating.com.au/
Underfloor Heating
Mirror Demisters
R.A.K Bathware Toilets www.rakbathware.com.au
  China Basins  
Ram Tapware Tapware www.ramtaps.com.au
  Handshowers  
Residentia Group  Kitchen Appliances www.residentia.group
Remer LED Mirrors https://remer.com.au/
LED Mirror Cabinets
RF Bathrooms Australian Made Cabinetry https://rfbath.com.au/
Basins
Rheem Gas/Electric Hot Water www.rheem.com.au
  Solar Hot Water  
  Continous Flow Hot Water  
Rifco Shaving Cabinets www.rifco.com.au 
  Vanity Units  
Rinnai Solar Hot Water www.rinnai.com.au
  Continous Flow Hot Water  
Saniflo Drainage Solutions www.saniflo.com.au
Seima Basins www.seima.com.au
  Kitchen Sinks  
  Baths  
Showerama Australian Made Cabinetry https://www.showerama.com.au/
SI Australia Group Basins www.siaustgroup.com.au
  Baths  
  Tapware  
  Toilets  
SKL Vanities www.kbsbathroomkitchen.com.au
Stripgrate Shower Channel Grates www.stripgrate.com 
Stiebel Eltron Hot Water https://www.stiebel-eltron.com.au/
Stormtech Drainage https://www.stormtech.com.au/
Sunny International Vanity Units www.sunnyshop.com.au
  Baths  
  Basins  
  Tapware  
  Showers  
  Bathroom Accessories  
  SInks  
Timberline Vanities (Australian Made) www.timberlinebp.com.au
  Tallboys  
  Shaving Cabinets  
Thermogroup Heated Towel Ladders and Rails https://www.thermogroup.com.au/
Underfloor Heating
Mirrors
Tradeworld Australia Toilets http://www.tradeworldaustralia.com.au/
Tribata Group Tapware http://www.tribata.com.au/
Turner Hastings Toilets https://www.turnerhastings.com.au/
Basin
Baths
Sinks
Vanities
Unique Home Products Tapware www.uniquehomeproducts.com.au 
  Sinks  
Universal Shower Base Shower Trays www.universalshowerbase.com
Veitch Stainless Shower Channel Grates www.veitchstainless.com.au
Wasteland  Plugs, Wastes and Plumbing Fittings www.bountybrassware.com.au
Zip Industries Boiling Water Taps www.zipindustries.com
  Chilled Water Taps  
Zeavola Tapware www.zeavola.com.au
  Accessories  
  Basins  
  Toilets  
  Baths